Berlin Winter Cubing 2019

Jan 19 - 20, 2019
Berlin, Germany


Haewererweg 35, 12349 Berlin



Konstantin Jaehne, Maja von Borstel, Malte Ihlefeld, and Pauline Clémenceau
WCA Delegates
Laura Ohrndorf, Linus Frész, and Sébastien Auroux
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 80 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is €5 (Euro).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 100% of your registration fee.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.
Spectators can attend for free.


Before we can accept your registration, you have to pay the registration fee (1 Day: 5€, 2 Days: 5€) here via PayPal. Please include your name in the description there.

If you have registered and the competitor limit has been reached, you will receive a spot on the waiting list. If you don't obtain a free spot until registration closes, you will get a full refund.

If you can no longer attend the competition, please inform us ASAP via Mail. We can give the free spot to another person! Of course you will get a full refund.


Bevor wir deine Registration annehmen können, musst du die Anmeldegebühr (1 Tag: 5€, 2 Tage: 5€) hier bei Paypal zahlen. Bitte gib dort deinen Namen in der Beschreibung an.

Wenn bereits das Teilnehmerlimit erreicht wurde, erhältst du einen Platz auf der Warteliste. Solltest du keinen freien Teilnehmerplatz mehr erlangen, erstatten wir selbstverständlich die Anmeldegebühr.

Solltest du nicht mehr teilnehmen können, bitten wir dich darum, uns über obige Mailadresse zu informieren. Wir können Wartenden einen freien Platz geben! Auch hier wird die Gebühr erstattet.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Philipp Weyer won with an average of 7.56 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Sebastian Weyer finished second (8.21) and Jules Desjardin finished third (9.20).